Mentor Awards

The annual PLEN Mentor Awards honor women leaders who have a proven commitment to training the next generation of women public policy leaders. Each year, PLEN alumnae, students, speakers, and supporters join us to support the amazing work of women leaders who are making huge strides in the public policy arena while also helping those coming up the ladder behind them.







Role Model


Host committee




VIEW: Past PLEN Mentor Award Honorees