Caitlin Donahue, Senior Vice President, The Curley Company (Chair)

Vanessa Kermick, Grassroots Director, Air Line Pilots Association, International (Vice-Chair & Treasurer)

Rachna Choudhry, Co-Founder and Chief Marketing Officer, POPVOX (Secretary) 

Marianne Alexander: Ex-Officio (President Emerita)

Nancy Bocskor, Adjunct Professor, The Graduate School of Political Management, The George Washington University; Founder, The Nancy Bocskor Company

Alana Pilar Cantillo, Senior Director of Advocacy, The New York Immigration Coalition (PLEN Alumna)

Dana Brown, Executive Director and Assistant Professor of Political Science, Pennsylvania Center for Women and Politics, Chatham University

Erica Dahl, Vice President, Public Policy and Government Affairs, Vivint Solar

Shae Harris, Policy Advisor to the Deputy Mayor of Public Safety and Justice, Washington, D.C.

Vicki Klopsch, Executive Director, Lapsa Center For Leadership, Scripps College

Anna Mitchell Mahoney, Ph.D., Director of Research and Administrative Assistant Professor, Newcomb College Institute, Tulane University

Deborah D. Ricker, Ph. D., Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Hood College

Whitney Terrill, State Principal Planner, Health Policy Division, CIPT, Minnesota Department of Public Health (PLEN alumna)

Angie Schmidt Whitney, Executive Director, Experience & Professional Development, The College of St. Benedict and St. John’s University

Michelle Zamperetti, President & CEO, Zamperetti Consulting; Adjunct Instructor, Health Studies, American University

PLEN Advisory Council

Nancy Dietz, Former Senior Consultant, Coxe Curry & Associates (Co-Chair)

Ellie Shaw, Director, Federal Government Affairs, American Express (Co-Chair)

Esther Barazzone, President Emerita, Chatham University

Elizabeth Bartz, CEO, State and Federal Communications

Lynn Fox, Former Senior Adviser, Federal Reserve Board

Maryann Hunter, Former Deputy Director, Division of Bank Supervision and Regulation, Federal Reserve Board

Veryl Miles, Professor of Law, Columbus School of Law, The Catholic University of America

Georgia Nugent, President, Illinois Wesleyan University; President Emerita, Kenyon College; Senior Fellow, Council of Independent Colleges

Lisa Marsh Ryerson, President, AARP Foundation; Former President of Wells College