Board of Directors

Marianne Alexander (President Emerita)

Dana Brown, Executive Director and Assistant Professor of Political Science, Pennsylvania Center for Women and Politics, Chatham University

Rachna Choudhry, Co-Founder and Chief Marketing Officer, POPVOX

Erica Dahl, Vice President, Public Policy and Government Affairs, Vivint Solar

Margaret Darling, Hubert H. Humphrey Scholar, University of Minnesota (PLEN alumna)

Caitlin Donahue, Senior Vice President, The Curley Company (Secretary)

Stacie Hagenbaugh, Director, Lazarus Center for Career Development, Smith College (PLEN alumna)

Lisa Kaenzig, Dean, William Smith College (Immediate Past ChairPLEN alumna)

Rosalyn Kempf, Director, Women’s Leadership, Mount Saint Mary’s University, Los Angeles

Vanessa Kermick, Grassroots Director, Air Line Pilots Association, International (Treasurer)

Anna Mahoney, Director of Research and Administrative Assistant Professor, Newcomb College Institute, Tulane University

Shelby Olson, Senior Consultant, Executive and Career Coach, Right Management

Mary-Alice Ozechoski, Vice President of Student Affairs & Traditional Enrollment, Cedar Crest College

Lisa D. T. Rice, Political and External Affairs Strategist; Director, Newcomb Alumnae Association (Vice Chair)

Ellie Shaw, Director, Federal Government Affairs, American Express Company (Chair)

Meredith Singer, Government and Regulatory Affairs Executive, IBM

Whitney Terrill, State Principal Planner, Health Policy Division, CIPT, Minnesota Department of Public Health (PLEN alumna)

Jona Van Deun, Vice President, Small Business Engagement, US Chamber of Commerce (PLEN alumna)

Lynda K. Walker, Esq., Executive Director and General Counsel, The Tax Council and Tax Council Policy Institute